Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2017
 

Emily in service is great! Always friendly and willing to help! Would recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2017
 

Sanders Ford has been my go to spot for over 10 plus years. I have never been disappointed and the sales and service people are exceptional.Some of the reviews on here are a little comical. Not every service station will stop what they have scheduled to fit you in and a receptionist is suppose to be friendly...I love this place and you can't get a better deal they will literally compare if they need to.  No pressure and great service. What more can you ask for?

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

I purchased a problematic Fusion, from a different Ford Dealership, and ran into issues while In NC. The vehicle was towed to Sanders Ford and JB had it handled from the start. He was extremely helpful, solved problems, clearly explained the work needed on my car, and had me back on the road in no time. I was extremely happy with Sanders despite dealing with another car problem.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2017
 

When I have to go to Sanders Ford I'm treated like family every time They all treat you like they haven't seen you in a long time. They are great folks

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2017
 

Great customer service and there quality of work was great. They called me periodically to inform me of what was being done. Service department is knocking it out of the park.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2017
 

My car died on me with $8,000 left on my loan. Sanders Ford was amazing and helped me find the best deal with my situation! Brandon was awesome in finding us the perfect car especially when I needed a dependable one on a short notice. We test drove the Ford Escape and I was in love. We bought the car today and drove it home!! Thank you so much Brandon & the rest of the people at Sanders for getting me a great car and helping me out!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2017
 

Thank you Sanders ford service department, Jonathan Bryant, for getting my wife's Escape in and out quickly and fixing all that was wrong with it. Battery needed replacing and air intake hoses had come loose, running perfect again. Great job, the coffee and donuts is an added bonus while customers wait.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2017
 

Brennan White was awesome. Went above and beyond with finding me the truck that I wanted.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2017
 

I love sanders ford. The employees are awesome and do what they can to help you. Jb in the service department is the best. When you go in with a problem he is always so happy to help. He always always always has such a positive attitude and makes it a pleasure going there when things go wrong with your vehicle. I’ve been to many ford dealerships and none of them even compare to sanders! Definitely 5 stars for me!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2017
 

My wife and I travelled all the way from winder ga. Thanks to my cruise friend Darren Bailey, he set me up with mike Patterson and then the deal was on. I was told by my friend to check out the inventory on line and then give him a call, so I did. I found my dream truck!!!! Blue f-150 and low miles!!! The guys at sanders ford did everything they could to make this deal a reality and my wife and I drive all the way over just to see my truck and my good friend Darren and his lo...vely wife. We been friends ever since we meet on our cruise. Just when I was down on my luck with my old truck then Darren hits me up on facebook and tells me to look up sanders ford. I have to tell you that I have been pleased with my truck ever since then. Thank you sanders ford, mike , Darren, and all the people that showed me and my wife such great hospitality and scent of pride in their work. I still didn't get a doughnut MIKE. See More

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review